Dr. Mohamed Sheikh

Director General

Mr. Peter Nyakwara

Director of Technical Services

Mrs. Margaret Mwangi

Director Corporate Services

Ms Lucy W. Kimondo

Deputy Director Communication, Advocacy and Public Education Division

MS Catherine Ndei

Deputy Director Policy and Research

Ms. Dorothy Oliech

Deputy Director Human Resource Management & Administration

Ms. Taslim Mueni Wason

Deputy Director Finance and Accounts

Mr. Nzomo Mulatya

Deputy Director – Programmes Coordination and Advisory

Ms.Shelmith Mugo

Deputy Director – Planning, Budgeting, Resource Mobilization, Monitoring and Evaluation

Mr.Samuel Lubanga

Chief ICT Officer

Mr.William Ochola

Chief Supply Chain Management Officer

Mr.Mwongela Mikwa

Chief Public Relations Officer

Ms.Susan Njeri

Chief Internal Auditor
Skip to content